The PWAC Committee are always open to suggestions for the club. Please see the Contact Us page for details on how to get in contact with the committee.

Committee Members    
Chairman : Richard Harris   
Richard Harris
Vice Chairman : Mick Duffin  
Mick Duffin
Club Secretary : Liz Duffin
Liz Duffin
Treasurer : Tony Batchelder  
Tony Batchelder
Membership Secretary : Penny Roberts
Penny Roberts
Head Coach : Mick Duffin  
Youth Development Officer : Mick Duffin  
Road Running Representative : John Tolhurst
Committee Members :  


Mike Ridger


Mike Ridger
  James Ridger
James Ridger
  Trevor Crysell  
  John Tilston
Do not attend Committee Meetings:-    
Safeguarding / Young Person’s Officer : Trevor Simms
  Lorraine Shepheard


Comments are closed.