English National XC 2015, Parliament Hill – 21st February 2015

Click here for the full results from all races.

U15 Boys


Pos Time Name
319 0:20:37 Charles George 30th Kent finisher
337 0:21:03 Harry Young 32nd Kent finisher
348 0:21:27 Aaron Rowland 34th Kent finisher

U13 Boys

Pos  Time Name
54 0:13:17 Toby Emm 7th Kent finisher


Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.